Hear From Our Customers

State 64

“To be honest, State 64 exists because of this seamer.”

-Tim Little

Fetch Brewing Co.

“One of the many benefits of having the Oktober Machine is the footprint, it’s very small.”

-Dan Hain

Shorts Brewing Co.

“This machine is really, really easy to use. It’s quiet, small, fits exactly where we need it to, and it does a great job of sealing the cans.”

“As compared to the Dixie seamer, I like the Oktober seamer a lot better. It’s a lot smaller so it can fit in a lot more places, it’s a lot quieter which is really nice, and cleaner — the Dixie seamer shoots beer everywhere.”

-Zac Zeigler, Pubtender

Brewery 4TW04

“We’ve had zero issues with it, no maintenance necessary. We’ve run somewhere close to 10,000 cans through it, and it’s just truckin’ along like the first day we bought it.”

Brewery 4Two4 is a brewery in the north side of Holland, Michigan.

ELK BREWING

“Super easy…. I mean, it’s two levers.”

Elk Brewing is in the heart of Eastown, in Grand Rapids, Michigan aka “Beer City USA”.

  • This little machine is a game changer in the taproom! If you're thinking about getting one for your microbrewery, just do it! No regrets at all. Totally simple to use, clean, and has a tiny footprint.

    Christian Alquitela Avatar
    Christian Alquitela
    7/12/2017
  • The MK16 Can seamer arrived in a beautiful package and even included a koozie, about 2 minutes of assembly and we hit the ground running! We successfully sealed 194 of 196 (at least one was operator error) of our first order of cans with our homebrew kombucha and it was really as simple as the promo video shows! Well built and great appearance, would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

    Nate Fetterer Avatar
    Nate Fetterer
    12/09/2017
  • positive review We've been using it for months at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids. Hundreds of cans sold. Thank you for making a high quality dependable product. Cheers!

    Brian Beaucher Avatar
    Brian Beaucher
    11/22/2018
  • positive review work excellent right.out of box

    Levi Viter Avatar
    Levi Viter
    5/27/2020
  • The Can Seemer is awesome, and the guys and their support are awesome!

    Rockford Seth Avatar
    Rockford Seth
    7/14/2017
  • The MK16 is a beast! As a homebrewer I’ve started out with extract kits and bottling beers but that is in the past! I’ve converted to all grain brewing and now an official gypsy brewer traveling the world for collaborating on brews and its a blessing to be able to move from bottling to quick and simple ease of canning beers. This is a well designed piece of equipment that definitely turn heads when brought out or showcased on social media. With other seamers on the market there’s nothing more satisfying out there in my experience than the Oktober Design. Very excited to see there homebrewing option hitting the market too.

    Shannon Harris Avatar
    Shannon Harris
    10/08/2018
  • If you're in the market for a can seamer for your brewery, taproom, bar, etc. look no further than Oktober. Their Mk16 covers 8, 12, and 16 oz. can options, and now just came out with the Mk32 for the 32 oz. format! Super simple to use, and the price simply can't be beat!

    Mark L. Curtis Avatar
    Mark L. Curtis
    10/17/2017
  • positive review We got to use the Oktober design can seamer and it is flawless, easy-to-use, a gamechanger, and truly a must-have for any brewery and even the serious homebrewer. We fell in love with the ease and look of the 16oz cans and the portability factor of crowlers. Can't wait to brew and can our next batch!

    Tiana Harris Avatar
    Tiana Harris
    10/08/2018
  • Oktober Can Seamers was awesome in dealing with my special request for an order. A quick response time and such great customer service! Thanks a lot!

    Nick Miller Avatar
    Nick Miller
    2/23/2018
  • Got my MK32 on recommendation from Rip Rap Brewing in Norfolk and couldn't be any happier! This thing is bad a$$!!!

    Darrell Cuenca Avatar
    Darrell Cuenca
    6/25/2018