Hear From Our Customers

State 64

“To be honest, State 64 exists because of this seamer.”

-Tim Little

Fetch Brewing Co.

“One of the many benefits of having the Oktober Machine is the footprint, it’s very small.”

-Dan Hain

Shorts Brewing Co.

“This machine is really, really easy to use. It’s quiet, small, fits exactly where we need it to, and it does a great job of sealing the cans.”

“As compared to the Dixie seamer, I like the Oktober seamer a lot better. It’s a lot smaller so it can fit in a lot more places, it’s a lot quieter which is really nice, and cleaner — the Dixie seamer shoots beer everywhere.”

-Zac Zeigler, Pubtender

Brewery 4TW04

“We’ve had zero issues with it, no maintenance necessary. We’ve run somewhere close to 10,000 cans through it, and it’s just truckin’ along like the first day we bought it.”

Brewery 4Two4 is a brewery in the north side of Holland, Michigan.

ELK BREWING

“Super easy…. I mean, it’s two levers.”

Elk Brewing is in the heart of Eastown, in Grand Rapids, Michigan aka “Beer City USA”.

  • The Can Seemer is awesome, and the guys and their support are awesome!

    Rockford Seth Avatar
    Rockford Seth
    7/14/2017
  • Epic customer service! I love my MK19.2 Can Seamer. Easy to use and gives a perfect seam every time! Keep up the great work!

    Espen Westum Avatar
    Espen Westum
    6/15/2017
  • positive review We've been using it for months at Craft Beer Cellar Grand Rapids. Hundreds of cans sold. Thank you for making a high quality dependable product. Cheers!

    Brian Beaucher Avatar
    Brian Beaucher
    11/22/2018
  • Oktober Can Seamers was awesome in dealing with my special request for an order. A quick response time and such great customer service! Thanks a lot!

    Nick Miller Avatar
    Nick Miller
    2/23/2018
  • Would love to get one does anyone sell them in Australia?

    Scott Plunkett Avatar
    Scott Plunkett
    10/20/2017
  • positive review Great product, and great customer service! It's nice to call a company regarding something and get not only a person but one of the owners on the line!

    Jeff Bunton Avatar
    Jeff Bunton
    10/31/2018
  • positive review Super awesome. We are a draft house and can 16 oz to go cans. Never been an issue. Great customer service. We are using the MK16V2.

    Stephen Fields Avatar
    Stephen Fields
    6/13/2018
  • Our can seamer is fantastic - we use it behind the bar and in the back on small scale canning runs together with a custom-built purge/fill system. The thing just runs like a champ and has helped our nanobrewery put some beer on shelves where no one would expect a tiny place like ours to have a few cans. Plus, having the ability to order a small amount of supplies every now and then instead of dropping 1K-2K on a can pallet is nice.

    Sean Galie Avatar
    Sean Galie
    1/06/2018
  • The MK16 Can seamer arrived in a beautiful package and even included a koozie, about 2 minutes of assembly and we hit the ground running! We successfully sealed 194 of 196 (at least one was operator error) of our first order of cans with our homebrew kombucha and it was really as simple as the promo video shows! Well built and great appearance, would definitely recommend to anyone interested.

    Nate Fetterer Avatar
    Nate Fetterer
    12/09/2017
  • positive review We got to use the Oktober design can seamer and it is flawless, easy-to-use, a gamechanger, and truly a must-have for any brewery and even the serious homebrewer. We fell in love with the ease and look of the 16oz cans and the portability factor of crowlers. Can't wait to brew and can our next batch!

    Tiana Harris Avatar
    Tiana Harris
    10/08/2018